Events under 'Regular Event'
Friday, December 06, 2019

Event Name

Date

Spaghetti Dinner

Wednesday, October 08, 2014 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 12, 2014

Ballroom Dancing Intermediate

Wednesday, October 08, 2014 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

TOPS

Thursday, October 09, 2014 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2015

Newsletter Deadline

Friday, October 10, 2014 5:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Cub Scouts

Monday, October 13, 2014 2:30 pm - Monday, March 17, 2014 3:30 pm
Every Week until January 02, 2015

Produce to People Volunteers

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

TOPS

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 1:30 pm - Tuesday, March 11, 2014 2:30 pm
Every Week until January 02, 2015

Produce To People - Distribution

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2014

Girl Scouts

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until December 28, 2014

Ballroom Dancing Intermediate

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

TOPS

Thursday, October 16, 2014 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2015

Music Team

Thursday, October 16, 2014 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cub Scouts

Monday, October 20, 2014 2:30 pm - Monday, March 17, 2014 3:30 pm
Every Week until January 02, 2015

TOPS

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 1:30 pm - Tuesday, March 11, 2014 2:30 pm
Every Week until January 02, 2015

Ballroom Dancing Intermediate

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

TOPS

Thursday, October 23, 2014 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Every Week until January 02, 2015

Cub Scouts

Monday, October 27, 2014 2:30 pm - Monday, March 17, 2014 3:30 pm
Every Week until January 02, 2015

TOPS

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 1:30 pm - Tuesday, March 11, 2014 2:30 pm
Every Week until January 02, 2015

Girl Scouts

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until December 28, 2014

Ballroom Dancing Intermediate

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Search Calendar