Events under 'Meeting Calendar'
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Event Name

Date

Trustees

Monday, April 11, 2016 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ad Council

Monday, April 11, 2016 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance

Monday, April 25, 2016 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

United Methodist Men

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 2:15 pm - 4:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Worship Committee

Tuesday, May 03, 2016 2:15 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Parish Meeting

Tuesday, May 03, 2016 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Trustees Meeting

Monday, May 09, 2016 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ad Council Meeting

Monday, May 09, 2016 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Missions Meeting

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Meeting

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Trustees

Monday, June 13, 2016 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ad Council Meeting

Monday, June 13, 2016 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Meeting

Monday, June 27, 2016 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Parish

Wednesday, July 06, 2016 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Trustees Meeting

Monday, July 18, 2016 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance

Monday, July 25, 2016 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Trustees

Monday, August 08, 2016 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Meeting

Monday, August 22, 2016 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

United Methodist Men

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Council Meeting Division

Thursday, August 25, 2016 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar