Events under 'Meeting Calendar'
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Event Name

Date

United Methodist Men Meeting

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Senior Adult Task Force

Monday, April 27, 2015 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Meeting

Monday, April 27, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

United Methodist Men's Meeting

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Parish Meeting

Tuesday, May 05, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Trustees Meeting

Monday, May 11, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Church Council

Monday, May 11, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Senior Adult Task Force

Monday, May 18, 2015 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Meeting

Monday, May 18, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

United Methodist Men Meeting

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Senior Adult Ministries

Monday, June 22, 2015 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Meeting

Monday, June 22, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

United Methodist Men's Meeting

Tuesday, June 23, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Parish

Tuesday, July 07, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Trustees Meeting

Monday, July 13, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Worship Committee

Monday, July 13, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Senior Adult Ministries

Monday, July 27, 2015 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Meeting

Monday, July 27, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Trustees Meeting

Monday, August 10, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Church Council Meeting

Monday, August 10, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar