Events under 'Meeting Calendar'
Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Event Name

Date

United Methodist Men

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lay Leadership

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Senior Adult Task Force

Monday, December 22, 2014 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Finance Committee

Monday, December 22, 2014 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2014

trustees

Monday, January 12, 2015 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Senior Adult Task Force

Monday, January 19, 2015 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Lay Leadership

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance

Monday, January 26, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

United Methodist Men

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Parish

Tuesday, February 03, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Trustees

Monday, February 09, 2015 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Church Council

Monday, February 09, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Senior Adult Task Force

Monday, February 23, 2015 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance

Monday, February 23, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

United Methodist Men

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Parish

Sunday, March 08, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Trustees

Monday, March 09, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Church Council

Monday, March 09, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Senior Adult Task Force

Monday, March 23, 2015 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance

Monday, March 23, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar