Events under 'Meeting Calendar'
Sunday, September 15, 2019

Event Name

Date

TOPS

Thursday, January 26, 2017 4:30 am - 5:30 am
Every Week until January 18, 2018

Youth Group Clean Out

Sunday, January 29, 2017 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance

Monday, January 30, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TOPS

Thursday, February 02, 2017 4:30 am - 5:30 am
Every Week until January 18, 2018

TOPS

Tuesday, February 07, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until January 30, 2018

TOPS

Thursday, February 09, 2017 4:30 am - 5:30 am
Every Week until January 18, 2018

Trustees

Monday, February 13, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2017

Administrative Council

Monday, February 13, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2017

TOPS

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until January 30, 2018

TOPS

Thursday, February 16, 2017 4:30 am - 5:30 am
Every Week until January 18, 2018

TOPS

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until January 30, 2018

TOPS

Thursday, February 23, 2017 4:30 am - 5:30 am
Every Week until January 18, 2018

Finance

Monday, February 27, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 27, 2017

TOPS

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until January 30, 2018

TOPS

Thursday, March 02, 2017 4:30 am - 5:30 am
Every Week until January 18, 2018

TOPS

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until January 30, 2018

TOPS

Thursday, March 09, 2017 4:30 am - 5:30 am
Every Week until January 18, 2018

Trustees

Monday, March 13, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2017

Administrative Council

Monday, March 13, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2017

TOPS

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until January 30, 2018

Search Calendar