Events under 'Meeting Calendar'
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Event Name

Date

Finance

Monday, November 23, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Administrative Council Meeting

Monday, December 07, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Trustees

Monday, December 14, 2015 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Meeting

Monday, December 28, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Trustees Meeting

Monday, January 11, 2016 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ad Council Meeting

Monday, January 11, 2016 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Senior Adult Task Force

Monday, January 25, 2016 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Meeting

Monday, January 25, 2016 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

United Methodist Men Meeting

Tuesday, January 26, 2016 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Parish

Wednesday, January 27, 2016 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Trustees Meeting

Monday, February 15, 2016 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ad Council Meeting

Monday, February 15, 2016 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Worship Committee Meeting

Monday, February 22, 2016 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance

Monday, February 22, 2016 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Parish Meeting

Wednesday, March 02, 2016 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SPRC Special Meeting

Monday, March 07, 2016 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Trustees Meeting

Monday, March 14, 2016 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ad Council Meeting

Monday, March 14, 2016 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Meeting

Monday, March 28, 2016 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

United Methodist Men's Meeting

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar