Events under 'Service'
Monday, February 24, 2020

Event Name

Date

Worship Service

Sunday, September 30, 2018 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2018

Worship Service

Sunday, October 07, 2018 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2018

Worship Service

Sunday, October 14, 2018 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2018

Men's / Women's Bible Studies

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Week until November 14, 2018

Worship Service

Sunday, October 21, 2018 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2018

Men's / Women's Bible Studies

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Week until November 14, 2018

Worship Service

Sunday, October 28, 2018 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2018

Men's / Women's Bible Studies

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Week until November 14, 2018

Worship Service

Sunday, November 04, 2018 4:30 am - 5:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2018

Men's / Women's Bible Studies

Wednesday, November 07, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until November 14, 2018

Worship Service

Sunday, November 11, 2018 4:30 am - 5:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2018

Men's / Women's Bible Studies

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until November 14, 2018

Worship Service

Sunday, November 18, 2018 4:30 am - 5:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2018

Worship Service

Sunday, November 25, 2018 4:30 am - 5:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2018

Worship Service

Sunday, December 02, 2018 4:30 am - 5:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2018

Worship Service

Sunday, December 09, 2018 4:30 am - 5:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2018

Worship Service

Sunday, December 16, 2018 4:30 am - 5:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2018

Worship Service

Sunday, December 23, 2018 4:30 am - 5:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2018

Worship Service

Sunday, December 30, 2018 4:30 am - 5:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2018

Sunday School

Sunday, January 06, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until May 26, 2019

Search Calendar