Events under 'Special Event'
Thursday, December 13, 2018

Event Name

Date

Baptism of the Lord

Sunday, January 11, 2015 3:00 am - 4:00 am
This event does not repeat

Produce to People

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spaghetti Dinner

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dance Beginners

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dance Intermediate

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Dance Beginners

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Dance Intermediate

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dance Beginners

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dance Intermediate

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Souper Bowl of Caring

Sunday, February 01, 2015 3:00 am - 6:30 am
This event does not repeat

Produce to People - Distribution

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Ping Pong

Friday, February 13, 2015 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Pancake Dinner - Shrove Tuesday

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ash Wednesday Service

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Ping Pong

Friday, February 20, 2015 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Lenten Study

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ping Pong

Friday, February 27, 2015 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Lenten Study

Wednesday, March 04, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ping Pong

Friday, March 06, 2015 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Easter Flower Orders Due

Monday, March 09, 2015 5:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar