Events under 'Special Event'
Thursday, December 13, 2018

Event Name

Date

Church Conference

Tuesday, November 04, 2014 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wedesday Night Study

Wednesday, November 05, 2014 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lasagna Dinner/Auction

Saturday, November 08, 2014 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

IHN

Saturday, November 08, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Festival of Faith

Sunday, November 09, 2014 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

IHN

Sunday, November 09, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

IHN

Monday, November 10, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

IHN

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

IHN

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

IHN

Thursday, November 13, 2014 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

IHN

Saturday, November 15, 2014 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

AVAC General Assembly

Sunday, November 16, 2014 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Presentation of Bibles

Sunday, November 23, 2014 3:00 am - 6:30 am
This event does not repeat

Hanging of the Greens

Sunday, November 30, 2014 6:30 am - 7:30 am
This event does not repeat

UMC#Giving Tuesday

Tuesday, December 02, 2014 4:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

AED/CPR Training

Tuesday, December 02, 2014 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Seniors Christmas Brunch

Sunday, December 07, 2014 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Poinsettias Orders Due

Thursday, December 11, 2014 4:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

AVAC Christmas Witness Deadline

Monday, December 15, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Candle Light Communion Service

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar