Events under 'Special Event'
Saturday, August 18, 2018

Event Name

Date

Young Life's Rock-A-Thon

Saturday, March 15, 2014 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Senior Adults St. Patrick's Day Celebration

Sunday, March 16, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lenten Study

Wednesday, March 19, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until April 16, 2014

Easter Flower Orders Due

Monday, March 24, 2014 9:00 am - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Lenten Study

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until April 16, 2014

Lenten Study

Wednesday, April 02, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until April 16, 2014

Lenten Service

Thursday, April 03, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lenten Study

Wednesday, April 09, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until April 16, 2014

Movie Night "Up"

Saturday, April 12, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lenten Study

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until April 16, 2014

Maundy Thursday Service

Thursday, April 17, 2014 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Community Service

Friday, April 18, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Good Friday

Friday, April 18, 2014 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Confirmation

Sunday, April 20, 2014 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

50's Sock Hop Dance

Saturday, May 03, 2014 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pittsburgh Day of Giving

Tuesday, May 06, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Allegheny Valley Young Life Spaghetti Dinner

Saturday, May 10, 2014 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mount Union Choir

Saturday, May 17, 2014 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Luau Senior Adults

Sunday, May 18, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Young Life Yard Sale

Thursday, June 05, 2014 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar